List of EGR Awarded Online Gambling Sites

All of the listed sites are EGR award winners and some of them not only offer a range of online casino games but they also offer bingo, poker and sports betting.
We are updating this top gambling brands list since 2010 and below are sites that have been awarded since then. The last award was held in 2017 and all winners from that year will be best gambling sites where you can play in 2018.

WINNERS 2010-2017 Best BETTING siteBest CASINO siteBest POKER siteBest BINGO site
2017 Bet365 GVC Holdings Party Poker Tombola
2016 Bet365 William Hill PokerStars Sky Bing
2015 Bet365 Paddy Power PokerStars GalaBingo
2014 Bet365 William Hill PokerStars Tombola
2013 Bet365 888casino 888poker Tombola
2012 William Hill Betsson 888poker Tombola
2011 Bet365 32Red 888poker Jackpot Joy
2010 Bet365 Bet365 PKR Tombola

Please note that there are also awards in social responsibility, slots and mobile category, but for now, we will stick to the listed major categories.